Contact Us

Enquire Online

    Contact Details

    Matrix Power
    4 Mickleton Rd
    Riverside Park Rd
    Riverside Park Industrial Estate
    Middlesbrough
    TS2 1RQ

    Phone: 01642 210210
    Phone: 01642 240686
    Email: info@matrixpower.co.uk

    Contact Emails

    General: matrix@matrixpower.co.uk

    Neil Guest – Managing Director: neilguest@matrixpower.co.uk

    Ian Hugill – Operations Director: ianhugill@matrixpower.co.uk

    Ian Spellman – Technical Director: ianspellman@matrixpower.co.uk

    Mark Crabtree – Contracts Manager: markcrabtree@matrixpower.co.uk

    Chris Hallett – Commissioning Manager: chrishallett@matrixpower.co.uk

    Glyn Taylor – Business Development Executive: glyntaylor@matrixpower.co.uk

    Matrix Power Reviews